歡迎蒞臨香港哥爾夫球會

歷年來,有為數眾多的本地及海外訪客蒞臨香港哥爾夫球會位於粉嶺的三個錦標賽球場,享受獨一無二的高爾夫球休閒體驗。我們歡迎訪客周一至周五上午7時24分至日落前到球會打球(公眾假期除外),閣下可最早於七天前預約開球時間。

為方便訪客享受高球體驗,球會內所有消費一律以預付消費卡形式結算。訪客可於球會接待處購買消費卡,接待處及高球用品專門店均接受現金及信用卡結賬。

粉嶺球場的設備還包括一個設有32條球道的練習場、儲物櫃及更衣室、各款球具、衣物及用品一應俱全的專門店以及設有專業高球教練及訓練有素的球僮,歡迎閣下預約。此外,球會亦提供精選中西美饌的餐飲設施供各位訪客使用。

Welcome to Hong Kong Golf Club

For many years Hong Kong Golf Club has welcomed local and international visitors to play and enjoy the unique golfing and leisure experience of the three championship golf courses in Fanling. Visitors are welcome Monday to Friday from 7:24am to dark, with the exception of public holidays. Starting times can be booked up to seven days in advance.

To enhance your golfing experience all transactions within the Club can be settled with the use of a prepaid debit card which can be purchased at the Reception. The Club accepts cash and credit cards at the Reception and the Golf Shop. 

Our facilities at Fanling include a 32 bay Driving Range, extensive dining facilities offering both Western and Chinese menus, changing rooms with lockers available and a fully equipped Golf Shop with a wide range of equipment, apparel and accessories. Teaching Professionals and trained caddies are also available for hire.