Course Status Click here »

Deep Water Bay

Sun, 21 Oct 2018: Junior Competition – 12:20pm – 2:45pm

Mon, 22 Oct 2018: AWA Golfing Society – 9:30am – TBC

Tue, 23 Oct 2018: KGV Golf Day – 2:15pm – TBC

Mon, 29 Oct 2018: Ladies Section – Golf Seminar – 4:00pm – 6:30pm

Tue, 30 Oct 2018: HK Impaired Golfers Association – 9:00am – 10:00am

Mon, 5 Nov 2018: HK Seniors Golf Society  – 9:00am – TBC

Fri, 9 Nov 2018: Savage Club – 9:00am – TBC

Sun, 11 Nov 2018: DWB Championship – 7:00am – TBC (No Early Bird)

Tue, 13 Nov 2018: Course is closed until 2:30pm for maintenance

Wed, 14 Nov 2018: Ladies Section – Golfer Workshop – 9:00am – TBC

 

 

 

Last updated: 18 Oct 2018 2:40pm

An ideal venue for all levels of play

Situated on the south side of Hong Kong Island, The Hong Kong Golf Club at Deep Water Bay is home to a 9-hole par 56 course.